My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
51 total reviews
“Moriah was sooo great when helping us find our home while we were living out of state! She drove out of her normal area to look at houses for us and even found away for her to show them to us through video chat. She just went above and beyond and I am so happy to have used her for our buying needs!”

Reviews for: Moriah Nord

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2021 - Murphy B
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53402

“Moriah was so incredible to work with and made the process of buying land a complete breeze. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2021 - Rebecca O
Bought a home in 2021 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-1007

“An absolute genuine human! I didn't get a realtor, I found a friend who already knew things about houses, wanted to see me find my dream home and made everything seem so easy! Moriah wants what you want for you and she is very honest and knowledgeable. We adore her and have told everyone we know that we recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2021 - Ashley M
Bought a home in 2021 in West Allis, WI 53219-3516

“Moriah went above and beyond! So amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2021 - Autumn S
Bought a home in 2021 in West Allis, WI 53227-3614

“Moriah was so knowledgeable and responsive, and fun to work with too! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2021 - Loretta B
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-3211

“I had a bad experience with a realtor and was ready to give up, then I set up with Moriah and I had the greatest experience! Moriah listened to what I wanted and she was able to tell me things about the walls and different things that could happen and fixes for them! She was amazing, she worked hard for me to get my home! I am now a home owner and a very happy person! Moriah is an amazing realtor! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2021 - Kristin P
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-1443

“Moriah made buying our first home an incredible experience! She answered all of our questions and made us feel taken care of. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2021 - Roxanne D
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-4708

“HIGHLY recommend her! She helped me find the perfect home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2021 - Curtis J D
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53404-1419

“Moriah was patient, proactive, and overall just a joy to work with! We always felt she had our best interest in mind and helped us to secure our first home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2021 - Kelly Rickman B
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53221

“Moriah was do wonderful to work with! She had so much knowledge of the areas we were looking in and the real estate market in general. As we viewed homes she really had a good critical eye for things that were in really good shape vs things that we might want to know more about if we chose to make an offer. We really felt like she was an advocate for us during the offer process, and that strong advocacy saved us tons of money in repairs after the inspection. Moriah went above and beyond for my family at all times during this process, and we wouldn't hesitate to work with her again or recommend her to our family and friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2021 - Arati H
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-2810

“She is awesome! Highly recommend it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2021 - Alexander S
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53220

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2021 - Zosia B
Bought a home in 2021 in West Allis, WI 53214

“If I could give her off the charts scores I would. She is flexible and so easy to work with as someone who had no idea where to even start. I can't thank her enough for the amazing work she does! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2020 - Gina G
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53219

“Moriah was there for us every step of the way! She made the home buying process so easy and always kept us informed about what to expect next. She truly is a gem and I will recommend her time and time again. Thank you Moriah! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2020 - Edward M
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53207

“Moriah was amazing. We could not recommend her more. She always went above and beyond for us & she is also so friendly, upbeat, and warm. She mad our home buying experience 100% better!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2020 - Eric N
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53213-4043

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2020 - Nicholas K
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3925

“I can't put into words how grateful we are to Moriah and how much she helped us throughout this whole process. She was with us every step of the way, and whenever we experienced a problem or hiccup she give us sound advice and helped us find a solution. Near the end of the process Sarah and I had a nickname for Moriah that I feel perfectly describes our relationship with her; our Guardian Angel. Please send her our thanks and sincere gratitude and if we ever find ourselves in this market again Moriah will be our first choice.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2020 - Ethan H
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53213-4164

“Moriah is truly amazing. She is friendly, knowledgeable, kind, responsive and hard-working. She is devouted to her work and will put her clients first. Thank you so much Moriah!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - Scott O
Bought a home in 2020 in Muskego, WI 53150-9153

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2020 - Andrew B
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53219-2802

“I just want to say that moriah and first Weber in general were amazing. She was very responsive and knowledgeable. Always looked out for our best interests. I would really like to thank her and everyone at first weber again and I will definitely pass the word your way if any friends or family are looking to sell or buy. Thanks again Andrew Beyer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2020 - Daniel & Barbara N
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53219-2743

“Moriah could not have been a better realtor! She is super dependable and was always there to help us through all the house selling hurdles! It started with a walk through of our house with tips and suggestions. We tried to incorporate as many as possible. She was always pleasant when we had numerous questions and concerns. As a result, our house sold the first day on the market!!! We could not have been more pleased. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2020 - Tiffany H
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-4135

“She was fantastic in helping me find a house even during the pandemic. I had a time crunch to get me into a new home and we did with almost no hiccups. She was there when I needed reassurance about the new house and life in general during this troubling time. I would completely recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2020 - Darrell & Samantha A
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-1754

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2020 - Nicholas H
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3435

“Moriah was SO awesome! She really took the time to get to know us and what we wanted and through every twist and turn (and apparently there were more than usual), she stayed positive, uplifting, and energizing. There were so many times when I wanted to give up, but I didnít want Moriah to not get paid and she continued to keep us energized through those times. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2020 - Amber P

“Moriah is the best!!! She is very knowledgeable about homes and helped me with all my first time buyer questions! Me and my husband will definitely go with her when we buy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2020 -

“Moriah was so wonderful throughout our transaction. She jumped in full swing when I initially reached out and we always felt like she was doing everything in her power to make our transaction smooth and painless for us. She advocated for us and made sure we were comfortable with every step of the process. She helped relieve our anxieties and never pushed us more than we wanted to be pushed. I will be recommending Moriah to every person I know who wants to buy or sell a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2020 - Crystal P

“Moriah was sooo great when helping us find our home while we were living out of state! She drove out of her normal area to look at houses for us and even found away for her to show them to us through video chat. She just went above and beyond and I am so happy to have used her for our buying needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2020 - Darrell & Samantha A
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53227

“She is awesome!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2019 - Vincent J P
Bought a home in 2019 in Genoa City, WI 53128-1798

“Moriah was a great agent to work with. She was always speedy with her responses and with getting us the info we needed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2019 - Joy F
Sold a home in 2019 in Greenfield, WI 53221

“Personable and easy to work with! First time seller as an executor and she made every step simple, and explained every item I bad questions on in an easy to understand terminology. Definitely would recommend Moriah and the First Weber team again to anyone who had need to buy or sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2022 - Lauren Melissa Van L
Sold a home in 2022 in Milwaukee, WI 53208

“Moriah was the best! She had excellent communication with us through the process of buying and selling our homes. We trusted her expertise and appreciated how she handled any of our concerns quickly and with care. We would 100% recommend her to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2022 - Michael Thomas Van L
Bought a home in 2022 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“Simply the best. Nothing more I can say!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2022 - Rachel A F
Bought a home in 2022 in Racine, WI 53402-2547

“Best realtor I have ever worked with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2022 - Barbara A J
Sold a home in 2022 in Milwaukee, WI 53215

“Moriah is amazing, very personable and helpful. Always there to answer all of my questions and guide me with my next steps in our selling process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2022 - Jean D
Bought a home in 2022 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217

“Moriah was very helpful and helped make my transition to a new community personal and welcoming. I appreciate her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2022 - Andrew S
Bought a home in 2022 in West Allis, WI 53219-1201

“Moriah was AMAZING. Already recommended her to someone we know looking for a new house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2022 - Scott L
Bought a home in 2022 in Caledonia, WI 53108-9658

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2022 - David J.A. M
Sold a home in 2022 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3225

“We LOVED Moriah! She was incredibly knowledgeable, committed, relentless, and a great partner to have in this crazy market! We are so blessed to have been able to work with her. We won't hesitate to use her again in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2022 - Joleen M. B
Bought a home in 2022 in Greendale, WI 53129-2837

“Moriah was great to work with. She was knowledgeable and responsive, with a great personality. She made our home buying experience easy and fun! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2022 - David J.A. M
Bought a home in 2022 in Kenosha, WI 53142-1514

“She made the process and journey a blast and a piece of cake! Best agent ever. When we sell/buy again in the future, we will be going with Moriah!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2022 - Wesley P. L
Bought a home in 2022 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-4620

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2022 - Valentina C
Bought a home in 2022 in Milwaukee, WI 53208

“Couldnít be happier with all the help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2022 - Jose Hernan C
Bought a home in 2022 in Milwaukee, WI 53214-1447

“It's very hard to imagine having had a better agent. We found her via recommendations and are thrilled to add our voices to the chior singing Moriah's praises! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2021 - Joseph & Rebecca C
Sold a home in 2021 in West Allis, WI 53214-4231

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2021 - Ryan J M
Bought a home in 2021 in West Allis, WI 53214-4231

“Moriah was the best! We could not be more grateful for her constant communication, knowledge of the process, diligence in following up with all of the parties (loan providers, assessors, inspectors, and everyone in the process) and in general, her calm demeanor and counsel throughout the process. We would not be in our home without her. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone who is looking for a home. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2021 - Wayne D
Bought a home in 2021 in West Allis, WI 53214

“Moriah was awesome. My wife and I would recommend her to anyone. She gave us the space to look around without crowding us, but there when we had questions. She was helpful throughout the whole process. She is been there even after the closing. She is a wonderful person with lots of positive energy. She Rocks!!! Thank you so much Moriah, Wayne & Amy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2021 - Daniel & Barbara N
Sold a home in 2021 in West Allis, WI 53219

“Moriah was so helpful. We received 6 offers on our house. She had each one summarized and noted the Offer amounts and the financing on each one noted along with other helpful details. She truly is the best realator by far!! Thank you Moriah!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2021 - Alyssa A
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53212

“I absolutely adore Moriah! She is so easy to communicate with and super responsive. Any question she couldn't answer she pointed me in the direction of someone who could answer. I've been so thankful to have her on my team during our home buying process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2021 - Daniel & Barbara N
Bought a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6712

“She is so very organized and responsive to any concerns we had! It made the whole process comfortable. We were so happy to have her guiding us!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2021 - Jennifer C
Sold a home in 2021 in West Allis, WI 53227

“Moriah gave me good vibes right from my initial interview. She made me feel comfortable with selling and knowing she had our backs to get it done in a timely manner. We talked a month before we put it on the market. She had us priced perfectly for the end on summer market. We put the house on the market on a Monday had 4 offers and 20 showings. We accepted within 2 days of it being on the market. She made the process easy. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling. Thank you Moriah for all your hard work. Much appreciated. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2021 - Christine B
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53404

“Moriah was/is a wonderful person! Moriah was very helpful and very patient. Moriah made my first time buyer experience smooth. I think Moriah is a specialist in her field. I enjoyed working with Moriah. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2021 - Kathryn Ann S
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53405

Show all testimonials