My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
24 total reviews
“Moriah was sooo great when helping us find our home while we were living out of state! She drove out of her normal area to look at houses for us and even found away for her to show them to us through video chat. She just went above and beyond and I am so happy to have used her for our buying needs!”

Reviews for: Moriah Nord

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2021 - Kristin P
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-1443

“Moriah made buying our first home an incredible experience! She answered all of our questions and made us feel taken care of. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2021 - Roxanne D
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-4708

“HIGHLY recommend her! She helped me find the perfect home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2021 - Curtis J D
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53404-1419

“Moriah was patient, proactive, and overall just a joy to work with! We always felt she had our best interest in mind and helped us to secure our first home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2021 - Kelly Rickman B
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53221

“Moriah was do wonderful to work with! She had so much knowledge of the areas we were looking in and the real estate market in general. As we viewed homes she really had a good critical eye for things that were in really good shape vs things that we might want to know more about if we chose to make an offer. We really felt like she was an advocate for us during the offer process, and that strong advocacy saved us tons of money in repairs after the inspection. Moriah went above and beyond for my family at all times during this process, and we wouldn't hesitate to work with her again or recommend her to our family and friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2021 - Arati H
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-2810

“She is awesome! Highly recommend it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2021 - Alexander S
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53220

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2021 - Zosia B
Bought a home in 2021 in West Allis, WI 53214

“If I could give her off the charts scores I would. She is flexible and so easy to work with as someone who had no idea where to even start. I can't thank her enough for the amazing work she does! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2020 - Gina G
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53219

“Moriah was there for us every step of the way! She made the home buying process so easy and always kept us informed about what to expect next. She truly is a gem and I will recommend her time and time again. Thank you Moriah! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2020 - Edward M
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53207

“Moriah was amazing. We could not recommend her more. She always went above and beyond for us & she is also so friendly, upbeat, and warm. She mad our home buying experience 100% better!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2020 - Eric N
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53213-4043

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2020 - Nicholas K
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3925

“I can't put into words how grateful we are to Moriah and how much she helped us throughout this whole process. She was with us every step of the way, and whenever we experienced a problem or hiccup she give us sound advice and helped us find a solution. Near the end of the process Sarah and I had a nickname for Moriah that I feel perfectly describes our relationship with her; our Guardian Angel. Please send her our thanks and sincere gratitude and if we ever find ourselves in this market again Moriah will be our first choice.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2020 - Ethan H
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53213-4164

“Moriah is truly amazing. She is friendly, knowledgeable, kind, responsive and hard-working. She is devouted to her work and will put her clients first. Thank you so much Moriah!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - Scott O
Bought a home in 2020 in Muskego, WI 53150-9153

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2020 - Andrew B
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53219-2802

“I just want to say that moriah and first Weber in general were amazing. She was very responsive and knowledgeable. Always looked out for our best interests. I would really like to thank her and everyone at first weber again and I will definitely pass the word your way if any friends or family are looking to sell or buy. Thanks again Andrew Beyer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2020 - Daniel & Barbara N
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53219-2743

“Moriah could not have been a better realtor! She is super dependable and was always there to help us through all the house selling hurdles! It started with a walk through of our house with tips and suggestions. We tried to incorporate as many as possible. She was always pleasant when we had numerous questions and concerns. As a result, our house sold the first day on the market!!! We could not have been more pleased. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2020 - Tiffany H
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-4135

“She was fantastic in helping me find a house even during the pandemic. I had a time crunch to get me into a new home and we did with almost no hiccups. She was there when I needed reassurance about the new house and life in general during this troubling time. I would completely recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2020 - Darrell & Samantha A
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-1754

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2020 - Darrell & Samantha A
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53227

“She is awesome!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2020 - Nicholas H
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3435

“Moriah was SO awesome! She really took the time to get to know us and what we wanted and through every twist and turn (and apparently there were more than usual), she stayed positive, uplifting, and energizing. There were so many times when I wanted to give up, but I didnít want Moriah to not get paid and she continued to keep us energized through those times. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2020 - Amber P

“Moriah is the best!!! She is very knowledgeable about homes and helped me with all my first time buyer questions! Me and my husband will definitely go with her when we buy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2020 -

“Moriah was so wonderful throughout our transaction. She jumped in full swing when I initially reached out and we always felt like she was doing everything in her power to make our transaction smooth and painless for us. She advocated for us and made sure we were comfortable with every step of the process. She helped relieve our anxieties and never pushed us more than we wanted to be pushed. I will be recommending Moriah to every person I know who wants to buy or sell a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2020 - Crystal P

“Moriah was sooo great when helping us find our home while we were living out of state! She drove out of her normal area to look at houses for us and even found away for her to show them to us through video chat. She just went above and beyond and I am so happy to have used her for our buying needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2019 - Vincent J P
Bought a home in 2019 in Genoa City, WI 53128-1798

“Moriah was a great agent to work with. She was always speedy with her responses and with getting us the info we needed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2019 - Joy F
Sold a home in 2019 in Greenfield, WI 53221

“Personable and easy to work with! First time seller as an executor and she made every step simple, and explained every item I bad questions on in an easy to understand terminology. Definitely would recommend Moriah and the First Weber team again to anyone who had need to buy or sell.”

Show all testimonials